Mailing Address:

PO Box 45188

Little Rock, AR 72214


Physical Address:

4520 West 30th Street

Little Rock, AR 72204


Main Office:

Phone: (501) 558-4901

Fax: (501) 558-4906


Receiving:

Phone: (501) 558-4908

Fax: (501) 558-4907

Company

Office Administration

Mike Hocutt

President

mhocutt@clarkpower.com

(501) 558-4901 (ext. 304)
Mike Hocutt

Hoyt Monroe, FAIC

Vice President

hmonroe@clarkpower.com

(501) 558-4901 (ext. 307)
Hoyt Monroe

Mark Smitherman, AIC

Estimator/Project Manager

msmitherman@clarkpower.com

(501) 558-4901 (ext. 306)
Mark Smitherman

Mike Massey, IEEE

Project Manager

mmassey@clarkpower.com

(501) 558-4901 (ext. 302)
Mike Massey

Mark Ingram

Estimator/Project Manager

mingram@clarkpower.com

(501) 558-4901 (ext. 303)
Mark Ingram

Eleanor Bragg

Accountant

ebragg@clarkpower.com

(501) 558-4901 (ext. 310)
Eleanor Bragg

Rick Wallace

Warehouse Manager


(501) 558-4908
Rick Wallace

Field Administration

Steve Mayfield

Field Superintendant

smayfield@clarkpower.com
(501) 558-4901 (ext. 305)
Steve Mayfield